Stephen Hunter

shunter@ncl.com

REGION

Western Florida

Marysue Jurkowski

msuejurkowski@ncl.com

REGION

Central Florida & Palm Beach

Penny Paxton

ppaxton@ncl.com

REGION

Georgia & Northern Florida

Lucy Rivera

lurivera@ncl.com

REGION

Eastern Pennslyvania

Linda Thompson

lthompson@ncl.com

REGION

Ohio

Lisa Ertmann

lertmann@ncl.com

REGION

Upper Midwest

Jill Dolfi

jdolfi@ncl.com

REGION

Western Pennslyvania & Upstate New York

Monique Adams

madams@ncl.com

REGION

N. California, NV, UT, CO & HI

Roz Young

ryoung@ncl.com

REGION

Arizona, San Diego & Desert

Nicole Aguirre

naguirre@ncl.com

REGION

Houston & South Texas

Karen Ross

kross@ncl.com

REGION

Dallas & North Texas

Matt Rubin

marubin@ncl.com

REGION

TN, KY & Gulf Coast

Lisa Presley

lpresley@ncl.com

REGION

Michigan & Indiana

Mary Jo Cutaia

mcutaia@ncl.com

REGION

Western Ontario

Ian Smyth

ismyth@ncl.com

REGION

Eastern Ontario

Alexandre Bergeron

abergeron@ncl.com

REGION

Quebec & Atlantic Canada

Ramon Jacinto

rjacinto@ncl.com

REGION

Greater Vancouver

Sabrina Greca

sgreca@ncl.com

REGION

Wholesalers, Tour Operators, Canada

Ricardo Hidalgo

rhidalgo@ncl.com

REGION

South Florida

Lylle Lopez

lyllelopez@ncl.com

REGION

Travel Planners International & Non-Metro FL

Chris Posada

caposada@ncl.com

REGION

Cruise Planners West, Cruises Inc. & Dream Vacations/Cruise One - CA

Natasha Gonzalez

nmgonzalez@ncl.com

REGION

NEST and Non-Metro DE, IN, KY, MD, VA, WV, PA, NY

Carmen Calero

ccalero@ncl.com

REGION

Uniglobe & Non-Metro AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, ND, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY

Ilanit Zimmermann

izimmermann@ncl.com

REGION

Dream Vacations/Cruise One – North

Manny Blanco

meblanco@ncl.com

REGION

Dream Vacations/Cruise One – South

Matthew Gouthro

mgouthro@ncl.com

REGION

Boston Metro, Cape Cod, Rhode Island, Hartford

Andrea Loyola

aloyola@ncl.com

REGION

Cruise Planners:  Southeast

Christopher Cardena

cpcardena@ncl.com

REGION

Cruise Planners: Northeast and Central

Brandy Azamar

bazamar@ncl.com

REGION

Nexion

Louise Habrack

lhabrack@ncl.com

REGION

Nueva Jersey

Jodi Danyluk

jdanyluk@ncl.com

REGION

Program Manager – Tour Operators

Clarence H. Harris, Jr.

charris@ncl.com

REGION

Lower Midwest

Fatima Da Silva

fdasilva@ncl.com

REGION

Western Canada

Ralph Aliseo

raliseo@ncl.com

REGION

New York Boroughs

Angela West

awest@ncl.com

REGION

Pacific Northwest

Tracey Brown

trbrown@ncl.com

REGION

San Francisco Bay Area

Lori Innamorata

linnamorata@ncl.com

REGION

Long Island, Connecticut, Westchester & Rockland Counties

Soleil Urrutia

surrutia@ncl.com

REGION

KHM & Inteletravel

Thomas Cheng

tcheng@ncl.com

REGION

Greater Los Angeles

Volver arriba